fbpx

VBSPCA Directory

To make a clinic appointment or to change an existing appointment, call 427-0070 ext 127 or email clinic@vbspca.com
To inquire about relinquishment services, call 427-0070 ext 100 or email info@vbspca.com
To inquire about available animals or adoption policies, call 427-0070 ext 100 or email adoption@vbspca.com or visit vbspca.com/adopt

Please note that the VBSPCA does not take in stray or lost animals. If you are looking for a lost animal, please call Virginia Beach Animal Control at 757-385-4444.

For all other inquiries, contact one of our below offices for assistance
Customer Service 427-0070 ext 100
Adoptions 427-0070 ext 101
Transfers 427-0070 ext 100
Clinic Services 427-0070 ext 127
Development and Events 427-0070 ext 142
Marketing and PR 427-0070 ext 113
Humane Education 427-0070 ext 113
Human Resources and Volunteers 427-0070 ext 107
Business and Finance 427-0070 ext 107
CEO Derby Brackett 427-0070 ext 123


Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Derby Brackett
derby.brackett@vbspca.com

Chief Financial Officer
Vikki Spruill
vikki.spruill@vbspca.com

Chief Communications and Community Relations Officer
Kate Baldwin
kate.baldwin@vbspca.com

Director of Philanthropy
Emily Peck
emily.peck@vbspca.com

Director of Clinic Operations
Shiona Attenweiler
shiona.attenweiler@vbspca.com

Medical Director
Dr. Ann Marie Woyma
annmarie.woyma@vbspca.com