VBSPCA Leadership

Executive Team: 
Derby Brackett, Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Ann Marie Woyma
, Medical Director
Laura Poole, Director of Finance and Administration
Danielle Nance, Chief Advancement Officer
Sarah Parrish, Director of Human Resources
Kindra Haymaker, Director of Clinic Operations

2024 Board of Directors Directory  (Not Compensated)

Board Officers:    
Angie Lombardi (Board Chair)
John M. Wallace (Treasurer)
Mario Lorello (Secretary)
Leila Bradley (Past Chair)

Board Members:     
Trish Blue
Todd Eichman
Christine Gustafson
Peyton Hoffler
Dr. Leigh Hofmeister, DVM
Towana Hunter, Ed.D
Brad Kuether
Amy Mallett
Scott Taylor
Les Watson
Amanda Wells